Malaysia TweetsMalaysia Casino and Card Room GamingMalaysia LotteriesMalaysia Sports Betting

Malaysian Race Wagering

The Malayan Racing Association (MRA) runs horse racing in Malaysia. The MRA is an association made up of four clubs: Selangor Turf Club, Perak Turf Club and Penang Turf Club, which all have tracks in the country. The fourth club, Singapore Turf Club, is also a member, but its track is located outside of Malaysia. Races are conducted every week; race days are rotated among the four clubs.

The Association operates under the Racing (Totalizator Board) Act of 1961, which requires race betting to operate under license and supervision of the Malaysian Government.

Malaysian Race Wagering Properties

Penang Turf Club
Perak Turf Club
RSTC Tambalang Racecourse
Selangor Turf Club
About us | Feedback | Advertising
CASINO CITY NETWORK: Online Casino City | Casino City Times | RGT Online | Casino City Press | Gaming Directory
Visit Casino City's Internet Directory
Casino City Home World Gambling Asia GamblingMalaysia Casinos
Malaysia Race Wagering

Sign up for the
Casino City Times
Weekly Newsletter!
CasinoCity Exclusive Bonus Offers